Skip to content

Meet the Team – Cheri Brennhofer

Cheri Brennhofer is one of our screen makers/printers and is also one of our digital printers. She’s been married for 25 years in February, and has three dogs named May, Jessie, and Wezzie. Wezzie is a hairless dog, while the other two are Springers. Cheri and her husband have 9 acres of land in Andover and are even able to hunt in their back yard!

Q: Where are you from?
A: Born in Cambridge, MN. We moved a lot as kids so I grew up in N.E. Minneapolis, Anoka, Elk River, and Isanti. I lived in St. Paul on the east side for 10 years and now in Andover for 16 years

Q: How long have you been working at ID Line?
A: 15 years

Q: How did you start working here?
A: Jody got a job here and Joe K. asked about me and he talked me into working here. I’m glad I did, this is a great place to work!

Q: What’s your favorite color?
A: Black or white.

Q: Do you have any hobbies?
A: My dogs and camping. We have a 5th wheel and go almost every weekend. This year, anyways.

Q: If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Why?
A: I don’t know I have never thought about it. Maybe the Bahamas and go through the Bermuda Triangle. It might be a bit scary and the Bahamas look nice.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

