Skip to content

Meet The Team – Jerri Parker

It’s been a while since we last had a Meet the Team post! Our last post was featuring our customer service rep, Stacy. Since then, we’ve hired on a few new employees that we’ll be featuring in the coming weeks! This week, we’ll be meeting Jerri! She will be working in our finishing department in production, and has four kids. Her oldest is 31 and lives in New Jersey, her youngest being 26 and living in Milwaukee. Jerri has 10 grandchildren, the oldest is Jatara at 12 years old, who she has been raising since she was three years old!

Q: Where are you from?
A: I’m from Chicago! I moved to Minnesota in 1985.

Q: How long have you been working at ID Line?
A: I have been working here since February 2016

Q: What’s your favorite color?
A: Believe it or not, I don’t have a favorite color!

Q: How did you start working here?
A: I started working here through a temp agency. After completing the hours for the agency, I was hired on as an employee!

Q: Do you have any hobbies?
A: I love swimming and watching movies

Q: If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Why?
A:  If I could go anywhere it would be to one of the tropical islands. I don’t know which one I would go to, but I would like to go there to experience the island culture.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

